Federation Contacts

 

ABPU & BPU Contacts

 
   
President:  Technical Officers: 
Emma Ylitalo-James  Darren Hammond, Patricia Wetton, Adam Riman 
email :   Emma@BritishPowerliftingUnion.co.uk

For policy, international, and federation official enquiries

 email: technical@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

For technical inquiries about rules

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Entries Officer & Referee Registrar
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Records Registrar AND Media Coverage
Patricia Wetton  Jess Pallot 
 email: entries@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

To inquire about entries and referee proceedures

email: records@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk 

For all your records inquiries

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Administration Officer:
Testing Officer 
Kalle Ylitalo-James Lisa Bulcock 
email:  info@BritishPowerliftingUnion.co.uk

General inquiries that font fit elsewhere

 email: testing@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Web Site Officer
 
White Rocket Design   
   
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Membership Registrars 
 Treasurer
Kate Motyer-Lowndes  AXP Accountaincy
 email: memberships@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

For all membership related inquiries 

 
------------------------------------------------------------------  
   
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 
   
   
   
------------------------------------------------------------------  

 

 

For all general enquiries, please contact info@BritishPowerliftingUnion.co.uk and one of us will happily respond 🙂

Anderson Powerlifting

Anderson
All BPU members get a fantastic 10% discount on all products bought through Anderson Powerlifting!

read more

Bar Loaded

Bar Loaded Strength Sports Store
All BPU members get 10% discount on all products bought from the Bar Loaded Strength Sports Store!

read more

IronPsyche


All members get 10% discount on one to one coaching and courses
read more