Federation Contacts

 

ABPU & BPU Contacts
 
  
President:Technical Officers: 
Emma Ylitalo-JamesTechnical Officers are appointed per competition
email: Emma@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

For policy, international, and federation official enquiries
email: technical@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

For technical rules related enquiries

————————————————————————-————————————————————————-
 Referees Registrar:Records Registrar & Media Coverage:
Patricia WettonJess Pallot 
email: entries@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

To enquire referee exams and competiton refs

email: records@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk 

For all records enquiries

————————————————————————-————————————————————————-
Administration Officer:Testing Officer:
Kalle Ylitalo-JamesLisa Bulcock 
email:  info@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

General enquiries that don’t fit elsewhere


email: testing@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

For enquiries regarding testing procedures for the ABPU
————————————————————————-————————————————————————-
Memberships Registrar: Publicity Officer:
Kate Motyer-Lowndes Gem Lucas
email: memberships@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

For all membership related enquiries 
email: Gem@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk

For enquiries regarding promoting the federation
————————————————————————-————————————————————————-
Treasurer:Web Site Officer:
AXP AccountancyWhite Rocket Design 
————————————————————————-————————————————————————-